In the first half, the rivals exchanged goals. Account with a penalty, opened the Brazilian striker "Zenit" Hulk, what the army quickly responded with a blow to Olanre, which was soon replaced due to injury.

In the second half, as they added and held Yeshe three goals. Again they brought forward the Russian team striker Kokorin. Then the Hulk the second time scored a penalty for violation of the rules by Vasily Berezutsky (CSKA defender received a red card), as summarized Yusupov— 4:1.

Latvian CSKA midfielder Alexander sauna in the squad for the match was not.

"Zenit took the army men revenge for the defeat in the final of the Cup of Russia-2002 (0:2).

CSKA remains the best club in the history of the Cup of Russia. CSKA won the trophy 7 times (most recently in 2013). The "Locomotive" — 6 cups (won last year), "Spartak" and "Zenith" — three, "Dinamo", "Rubin", "Rostov" and "Terek" — on one.

The Cup Of Russia. The final

CSKA — Zenit 1:4 (1:1)

Goals: Alanara 36 — Hulk 35 (pen),64 (pen), 56 Kokorin, Yusupov 70.

CSKA: Akinfeev, V. Berezutsky, A. Berezutsky (Tkachev, 60), Ignashevich, Fernandes, Dzagoev, Eremenko (Vasin, 66), Natcho, Golovin, Moses, Alanara (Panchenko, 39).

Zenit: Hulk, Smolnikov, Criscito, Garay, Neto, Garcia, Felix, Shatov, Witzel (Mauricio, 82), Kokorin (Dzyuba, 74), Hulk (Zyryanov, 83).

Removal: 63 V. Berezutski (CSKA Moskva).

2 may. Kazan.